Daytime Emmy Awards 2012 Full Winners List

The 39th annual Daytime Emmy Awards, broadcast live on HLN, took place at the Beverly Hilton hotel June 23. Nominations were announced May 9 on the Today Show.

Replay: 2012 daytime emmy awards

2012 Daytime Emmy Awards

Complete 2012 Daytime Emmy Awards Winners List

Outstanding Drama Series

All My Children, ABC
Days of Our Lives, NBC
General Hospital, ABC* WINNER
The Young and the Restless, CBS

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series
Maurice Benard, as Michael “Sonny” Corinthos, Jr. on General Hospital
Anthony Geary, as Luke Spencer on General Hospital* WINNER
John McCook, as Eric Forrester on The Bold and the Beautiful
Darnell Williams, as Jesse Hubbard on All My Children
Robert S. Woods, as Bo Buchanan on One Life to Live

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series
Crystal Chappell, as Dr. Carly Manning on Days of our Lives
Debbi Morgan, as Angie Hubbard on All My Children
Erika Slezak, as Viki Lord on One Life to Live
Heather Tom, as Katie Logan Spencer on The Bold and the Beautiful* WINNER
Laura Wright, as Carly Corinthos Jacks on General Hospital

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series
Bradford Anderson, as Damien Spinelli on General Hospital
Matthew Ashford, as Jack Deveraux on Days of our Lives
Sean Blakemore, as Shawn Butler on General Hospital
Jonathan Jackson, as Lucky Spencer on General Hospital* WINNER
Jason Thompson, as Patrick Drake on General Hospital

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series
Melissa Claire Egan, as Annie Chandler on All My Children
Genie Francis, as Genevieve Atkinson on The Young and the Restless
Nancy Lee Grahn, as Alexis Davis on General Hospital* WINNER
Elizabeth Hendrickson, as Chloe Mitchell on The Young and the Restless
Rebecca Herbst, as Elizabeth Webber on General Hospital

Outstanding Younger Actor in a Drama Series
Eddie Alderson, as Matthew Buchanan on One Life To Live
Chad Duell, as Michael Corinthos on General Hospital
Chandler Massey, as Will Horton on Days of Our Lives* WINNER
Nathan Parsons, as Ethan Lovett on General Hospital

Outstanding Younger Actress in a Drama Series
Molly Burnett, as Melanie Layton on Days of our Lives
Shelley Hennig, as Stephanie Johnson on Days of our Lives
Christel Khalil, as Lily Winters on The Young and the Restless* WINNER
Jacqueline Macinnes Wood, as Steffy Forrester on The Bold and the Beautiful

Outstanding Culinary Program
Bobby Flay’s Barbecue Addiction, Food Network* WINNER
Giada At Home, Food Network
Guy’s Big Bite, Food Network
Sandwich King, Food Network

Outstanding Culinary/Lifestyle Host
Diada de Laurentis, Giada at Home
Rick Bayless, Mexico—One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless
Nate Berkus, The Nate Berkus Show
Paula Deen, Paula’s Best Dishes
Sandra Lee, Semi-Homemade Cooking with Sandra Lee* WINNER

Outstanding Talk Show/Entertainment
The Ellen DeGeneres Show, syndicated
Live with Regis and Kelly, syndicated* WINNER
The Talk, CBS
The View, ABC

Outstanding Talk Show/Informative
Anderson, syndicated
The Dr. Oz Show, syndicated* WINNER
The Doctors, syndicated

Outstanding Talk Show Host
Anderson Cooper
Dr. Mehmet Oz
Regis Philbin & Kelly Ripa* WINNER
The Doctors (entire cast)

Outstanding Morning Program
Good Morning America, ABC

Outstanding Legal/Courtroom Program
America’s Court with Judge Ross, syndicated
Judge Joe Brown, syndicated
Last Shot with Judge Gunn, syndicated* WINNER
We the People with Gloria Allred, syndicated

Outstanding Game/Audience Participation Show
BrainSurge, Nickelodeon
Cash Cab, Discovery Channel
Jeopardy! syndicated* WINNER
Let’s Make A Deal, CBS
Wheel of Fortune, syndicated
Who Wants To Be a Millionaire, syndicated

Outstanding Game Show Host
Ben Bailey, Cash Cab
Todd Newton, Family Game Night* WINNER
Wayne Brady, Let’s Make a Deal
Meredith Vieira, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire

Outstanding Children’s Animated Program
Curious George, PBS
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness, Nickelodeon
Peep & The Big Wide World, American Public Television
Penguins of Madagascar, Nickelodeon* WINNER
Sid the Science Kid, PBS
SpongeBob SquarePants, Nickelodeon

Outstanding Performance in a Children’s Series
Dakota Goyo, as Josh on R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour The Series
Leslie Carrara-Rudolph, as Abby Cadaby, on Sesame Street
Kevin Clash, as Elmo on Sesame Street* WINNER
Caroll Spinney, as Big Bird on Sesame Street

); ga('send', 'pageview');