Now you can easily get your old facebook profile by following these simple 3 steps.
This will only work if you got your timeline from this page by following our steps and signing up as a developer to get the timeline before official release. If you got timeline from http://www.facebook.com/timeline this will not work.
To disable your timeline follow these 3 simple steps.
1) Go to https://developers.facebook.com/apps and on the top right click “Edit App”
2) On the right side click “Delete App” tab.
3) Comfirm and permanently delete application.
Done. Your timeline will be disabled, but if you want to get it back again, Check the following post:
- how to remove timeline permanently
- remove timeline permanently
- how to remove facebook timeline permanently
- timeline remove permanently
- how to disable facebook timeline permanently
- how to disable timeline permanently
- permanently remove timeline
- disable timeline permanently
- how to deactivate timeline permanently
- disable facebook timeline permanently