Miss World 2012: LIVE TV station broadcasting details (time & date)

Miss World 2012 will be the 62nd edition of the Miss World pageant to be held on August 18, 2012 in Dongsheng Fitness Center Stadium, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China.

116 contestants from all over the world competed for the crown, marking the biggest turnout in the pageant’s history. Ivian Sarcos of Venezuela will crown her successor at the end of the event.

watch live miss world 2012 live

Miss World 2012 Live

With only hours to go till the 2012 Miss World Final the broadcast list has just been released.  Please see below for the TV station in your country broadcasting the LIVE final (19:30-22:00 local time).

Miss World 2012 Contest Final  ~ Schedule (Date and Time)

Live broadcast on TV5 in the Philippines on August 18th at 19.30 local time

Live broadcast on Paris Premier in France on August 18th at 13.30 local time

Live broadcast on Televisa in Mexico on August 18th at 07.00 local time

Live broadcast on Star TV in Turkey on August 18th at 17.00 local time

Live broadcast on Zee TV in India on August 18th at 17.00 local time

Live broadcast on Venevision in Venezuela on August 18th at 7.30 local time

Live broadcast on Medcom in Panama on August 18th at 07.00 local time

Live broadcast on RCTI in Indonesia on August 18th at 19.00 local time

Live broadcast on SABC in South Africa on August 18th at 13.30 local time

TV Channels Broadcast Miss World 2012 Final Live :

Afghanistan Star World
Angola TPA
Anguilla Direct TV
Antigua & Barbuda Direct TV
Argentina Direct TV
Armenia Armenia TV
Aruba Direct TV
Australia E!
Bahamas Broad Corp of the Bahamas Direct TV
Bangladesh SRK showtime
Barbados Direct TV
Belarus ONT
Belgium Star
Bermuda Direct TV
Bolivia Unitel
Bonaire Direct TV
Bosnia & Herzegovina FTV and RTRS
Botswana BTV
Brazil UOL
British Virgin Islands Direct TV
Brunei Star World
Cambodia Star World
Canada E!
Cayman Islands Direct TV
Chile Canal 13 Direct TV
China PR CCTV 2 Star World
Colombia Canal Uno Direct TV
Curacao Direct TV
Cyprus Sigma TV
Denmark Star
Dominicana Direct TV
Domincan Republic Direct TV
Ecuador Direct TV
Egypt Dalycartoon
El Salvador Telecorporation Salvadorena 2,4,5
England E!
Estonia Star
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation Star World
Finland Star
France Paris Premier
Georgia Telemedia
Germany E!
Ghana GBC
Grenada Direct TV
Guadeloupe Direct TV
Guatemala Radio Tv Guatemala
Haiti Direct TV
Hong Kong China Star World
Iceland Star
India Zee
Indonesia RCTI Star World
Iran Marjan Television Network
Ireland E!
Italy E!
Jamaica JTV Direct TV
Japan Star World
Kenya Royal Media Services Ltd
Korea T Cast
Laos Star World
Latvia Star
Lithuania Lietuvos Rytas TV Star
Luxembourg Star
Macau China Star World
Macedonia FYRO Sitel
Malaysia Star World
Maldives Star World
Montserrat Direct TV
Martinique Direct TV
Mauritius MBC
Mexico Televisa
Micronesia Star World
Mongolia Desoft Star World
Mozambique STV
Myanmar Star World
Namibia NBC
Nauru Star World
Netherlands Star
New Caledonia Star World
New Zealand E!
Nigeria Silverbird
Northern Ireland E!
Norway Star
Pacific Islands Star World
Palau Star World
Panama Medcom
Papua New Guinea Star World
Paraguay Telefuturo
Peru Direct TV
Philippines TV5 Star World
Poland Polsat
Portugal Telefuturo
Puerto Rico Canal 6 Direct TV
Russia Star World
St Kitts & Nevis Direct TV
St Eustatius Direct TV
St Lucia Direct TV
St Marteen Direct TV
St vincent & the   grenadines Direct TV
Saba Direct TV
Scotland E!
Seychelles SBC
Singapore Mediacorp Star World
Solomon Islands Star World
South Africa SABC
South Korea Star World
Spain Mediaset Espana
Swaziland Swazi TV
Sweden Star
Taiwan Star World
Thailand Bec Tero Star World
Trinidad & Tobago Caribbean new Media Group Direct TV
Turkey Star TV
Turks & Caicos Direct TV
United States E!
Uruguay Direct TV
US Virgin Islands Direct TV
Vanatu Star World
Venezuela Venevision Direct TV
Vietnam VTV Star World
Wales E!
Zambia ZNBC
Zimbabwe ZBC
); ga('send', 'pageview');