Zee Cine Awards 2012 Winners List

Here is the winner list of  Zee Cine Awards 2012 .

The Zee Cine Awards 2012 was held last night in Macau. ‘The Dirty Picture’ and ‘Rockstar’ on top honors with Ranbir Kapoor winning the Best Actor Popular award. Vidya Balan won the Best Actress award for both Popular and Jury (critics).

Shockingly, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara – one of the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful movies of the year – was completely ignored for the major categories.

Farhan Akhtar won the ‘International Icon Male’! Wonder if it was based on voting or picked by the jury!? Check out the full list of Zee Cine Awards 2012 Winners below.

Zee Cine Awards 2012 Popular

  • Best Actor – Ranbir Kapoor (Rockstar)
  • Best Actress – Vidya Balan (The Dirty Picture)
  • Best Film – Rockstar
  • Best Director – Imtiaz Ali (Rockstar)

Zee Cine Awards 2012 Critics

  • Best Actor – Shah Rukh Khan (Don 2)
  • Best Actress – Vidya Balan (The Dirty Picture)
  • Best Film – The Dirty Picture

Other Zine Cine Awards Winners

  • Best Story – Zoya Akhtar and Reema Kagti (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
  • Best Supporting Actor – Farhan Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
  • Best Supporting Actress – Swara Bhaskar (Tanu Weds Manu)
  • Best Actor in a Negative Role – Prakash Raj (Singham)
  • Best Debut Male – Rana Daggubati (Dum Maaro Dum)
  • Best Debut Female – Parineeti Chopra (Ladies vs Ricky Bahl)
  • Best Debut Director – Siddique (Bodyguard)
  • Best Song – Ishq Sufiana (The Dirty Picture)
  • Best Singer (Male) – Mohit Chauhan (Jo Bhi Main – Rockstar)
  • Best Singer (Female) – Shreya Ghoshal (Saibo – Shor In The City)
  • Best Music – AR Rahman (Rockstar)
  • Song of the Year – Chammak Challo (Ra One)
  • Best Choreography – Ooh La La (The Dirty Picture)
  • Best Action Film – Ra One
  • Best use of media – Ra One
  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Jeetendra
  • Best Lyrics – Irshad Kamil (Rockstar)
  • International Icon Male – Farhan Akthar
  • International Icon Female – Katrina Kaif
  • Best Marketed Film – Ra.One
  • Best Sound Design – Resul Pookutty (Ra One)
  • Best Cinematography – Carlos Catalan (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
  • Best Editing – Aarti Bajaj (Rockstar)

Watch Full Video Of Zeecine Awards 2012 here:

How To Watch Zee Cine Awards 2012:

step 1: Click Here

Step 2: Install The Video Codec

Step 3: Enjoy The Full Video Of Zee Cine Awards 2012



); ga('send', 'pageview');