Change Apps and Websites Privacy Setting
Apps and Websites Privacy Setting section controls what information is shared with websites and apps, including search engines (apps and websites you and your friends use already have access to your name, profile picture, gender, networks, friend list, user ID, username, and any other information you share with everyone).
You can view your apps, remove any you don’t want to use, or turn off platform completely. Turning off platform means you won’t be able to use any platform apps or websites and we won’t share your information with them.
Go to your Privacy Settings page, which you can access from the Account dropdown menu at the top right corner of every Facebook page. After that click on Edit your settings
Here you can change what you share with apps using these settings: